Editorial Council

Executive Council
Pictured Left to Right: Dr. Rodger Lawton, Dr. Thomas Salinas, Dr. Steven J. Sadowsky, Dr. Lily T. Garcia, Dr. Glen Johnson, Dr. Arun Sharma, Dr. Stephen F. Rosenstiel, Dr. Carol A. Lefebvre, Dr. Carlo Marinello

Chair

Dr. Arun Sharma
707 Parnassus Avenue, D 4000
San Francisco, CA 94143-0758
P: (415) 476-9135
F: (415) 514-3180
arun.sharma@ucsf.edu

Dr. Carol A. Lefebvre

Vice-Chair

Dr. Carol A. Lefebvre
Dental College of Georgia
1120 15th St, GC5210A
Augusta, GA 30912
P: (706) 721-2118
F: (706) 723-0247
Clefebvr@augusta.edu

Dr. Stephen F. Rosenstiel

Editor

Dr. Stephen F. Rosenstiel
The Journal of Prosthetic Dentistry
The Ohio State University
305 West 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
P: (614) 292-0941
F: (614) 292-9422
jpd@mail.mcg.edu

Directors

Director
American Prosthodontic Society

Dr. Steven J. Sadowsky
University of the Pacific School of Dentistry
155 5th St
San Francisco, CA 94103
P: (415) 929-6645
ssadowsky@pacific.edu

Director
American Prosthodontic Society

Dr. Carlo Marinello
Dental School, University of Basel
Voltastr. 33
Zurich, Switzerland 8044
P: (011) 4144-261-9250
carlo-p.marinello@unibas.ch

Director
Academy of Prosthodontics

Dr. Lily T. Garcia
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
School of Dental Medicine
Mail Stop 7410
1001 Shadow Lane
1001 Shadow Lane Las Vegas, NV 89106-4124
P: (702) 774-2500
F: (702) 774-2521
lily.t.garcia@unlv.edu

Director
Academy of Prosthodontics

Dr. Thomas Salinas
Mayo Graduate School of Medicine
Dept. of Dental Specialties
200 1st Street, SW
Rochester, MN 55905
P: (507) 284-3185
salinas.thomas@mayo.edu

Director
Pacific Coast Society for Prosthodontics

Dr. Glen Johnson
University of Washington
1959 NE Pacific St., Box 357456
Seattle, WA 98195-7456
P: (206) 543-5948
F: (206) 543-7783
gjohnson@u.washington.edu

Director
Pacific Coast Society for Prosthodontics

Dr. Rodger Lawton
3425 Ensign Road NE, Ste 210
Olympia, WA 98506
P: (360) 459-4400
rlawtondmd@comcast.net